Church Council

Church Council
Guided by the congregation’s constitution and the Pastor,  oversees the operation of the church. Each Council representative acts as a liaison to one of the ministries.

Council meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Council President
Dick Hughey

Kate Fernandez – ECO Ministry

Andrew Marcus – Technology Ministry

Tom Conroy


Brett Conley & Anna-Olivia Machado – Youth Ministry

Emily Black – Property Ministry

Keith Bocian – Community Action Ministry

John Chesters – Global Mission Ministry and Finance Ministry

Karen Chorney – Christian Education Ministry

Talitha D’Italia – Worship and Music

Marian Filtz – Marketing & Growth Ministry

Kristin Gess – Hospitality Ministry

Uli Neubert – Global Ministry

Walt Woerheide – Finance Ministry


A congregation of the Southeastern Pennsylvania Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

ELCAInterfaith CenterFair Trade Campaign

© 2018 Reformation Lutheran Church